Contact the Society


You can contact us by email, phone or post, with your queries about the Society. Before asking us a question, why not check our frequently asked questions section, to see if the answer to your query is there.

The Hon. Secretary, The Heraldry Society, 53 Hitchin Street, Baldock, Herts, SG7 6AQ. Tel. +44(0)1462 892062

General Enquiries



Other Contacts


Webmaster webmaster@theheraldrysociety.com
Hon. Secretary secretary@theheraldrysociety.com
Heraldry Gazette heraldry.gazette@theheraldrysociety.com
Coat of Arms coatofarms@theheraldrysociety.com
Examinations exams@theheraldrysociety.com
Advertising advertising@theheraldrysociety.com
Membership Secretary memsec@theheraldrysociety.com
Heraldry Archive archive@theheraldrysociety.com
Treasurer treasurer@theheraldrysociety.com
Hon. Librarian honlibrarian@theheraldrysociety.com

Copyright 2012 The Heraldry Society - All rights reserved. Registered Office: 53 Hitchin Street, Baldock, Hertfordshire, SG7 6AQ Registered as a limited company in England (1956) 572778. Charity Registration No. 241456

Website design by Pimlico Computers